I don’t commit that easily

I don’t read about a variety of religious teachings and ways of life in order to commit to one. If I am reading up on Paganism or Buddhism or Christianity – I am on a faint journey to find what is not only relatable to my individual perceptions, but to form a more spectacular and creative way to view life (whether i believe in the teaching or not).
Personally, I have always found it impeccably hard to wrap my head around the idea of religion and how many millions of people “know” who is in charge of this world that spins madly. I have pushed myself to see all walks of life but I myself may never pick one of the many sides that continues to do more harm than nurturing to society as a whole.
I don’t commit that easily.

Leave a Reply

