The Smoothie Trials

image

Rolling in the college/work life right now and I thought it would be a great time to juice up and get some energy when I’m on the go or cranking out assignments. Last week, I tried a single peach smoothie that was less than average. But THIS WEEK I’ve got more fresh fruit to get the ball rolling.

Today’s sipper: Peananaberry.
A few scoops of fresh blackberry’s, half of a banana, half of a peach, milk, crushed ice (I’m lacking in yogurt), a pinch of spinach leaves, and a few squirts of fresh lemon to work as a sweetener.
First try, and so delicious! (This also has seeds in it from the berries – and I love it, but that’s just me). It looks beautiful too! 🍌🍑🌿🍋

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

